Executive Team Leadership

Launch modal

Meet Lakota's Executive Team

 Matt Miller headshot
Matt Miller
Superintendent
matt.miller@lakotaonline.com

Robb Vogelmann headshot
Robb Vogelmann
Assistant Superintendent
robb.vogelmann@lakotaonline.com


Jennii Logan headshot

Jenni Logan
Treasurer
jenni.logan@lakotaonline.com

betsy fuller photo
Betsy Fuller
Director, School & Community Relations
betsy.fuller@lakotaonline.com

Keith Koehne 
 


Keith Koehne
Executive Director, Curriculum & Instruction
keith.koehne@lakotaonline.com

Rob Kramer
Rob Kramer
Director, Human Resources
rob.kramer@lakotaonline.com

longworth
Andrea Longworth
Executive Director, Special Services
andrea.longworth@lakotaonline.com
Chris Passarge
Chris Passarge
Chief Operating Officer
chris.passarge@lakotaonline.com
Ron Spurlock
Ron Spurlock
​Ombudsman (view description)
ron.spurlock@lakotaonline.com
T Wesley

Todd Wesley
Chief Technology Officer
todd.wesley@lakotaonline.com